Contact Us

KOFFLER CENTRE OF THE ARTS | KOFFLER GALLERY
at ARTSCAPE YOUNGPLACE

Expand For Details
180 Shaw St., Suite 104-105
Toronto, ON
M6J 2W5
Administrative Office Hours
Mon to Fri 9 AM – 5 PM

Koffler Gallery Hours
Tues to Fri 12 PM – 6 PM
Sat & Sun 11 AM – 5 PM
Closed Mondays
& Statutory Holidays

PLEASE NOTE: The Gallery will close at 4 PM on Wednesday, May 10, 2017 for a private function
Contact
647.925.0643
info@kofflerarts.org

Artscape Youngplace, on Shaw Street just north of Queen Street West, is the new home of the Koffler Gallery and the Koffler Centre of the Arts’ administrative offices. At 75,000 square feet, Artscape Youngplace is the largest cultural institution in one of Canada’s most creative neighbourhoods. A dynamic community gathering place, housing a diverse mix of creators as well as arts, community, and social mission organizations, Artscape Youngplace is an integral to the cultural fabric of Toronto’s downtown core. Artscape Youngplace is fully wheelchair accessible. Admission to Artscape Youngplace and the Koffler Gallery is FREE.


Directions

TTC – Just north of Queen Street West (or south of Dundas Street West) on Shaw Street, Artscape Youngplace is easily accessible by the 501 Queen and/or 505 Dundas streetcars, and/or the 63 Ossington bus. Artscape Youngplace is on the corner of Shaw and Argyle Streets.

Car – Artscape Youngplace is located on Shaw Street one block north of Queen Street West, two blocks east of Ossington Ave, just west of Trinity Bellwoods Park. Metered street parking is available on Queen Street West. Green P parking lots are located nearby at 18 Ossington Avenue (0.3 km), 1117 Dundas Street West (0.3 km), 110 Dovercourt Road (0.6 km), and 803 Richmond Street West (0.7 km). Non-permit street parking is also available in the immediate vicinity; please pay attention to signs detailing authorized parking hours.

Staff Directory

Cathy Jonasson
Executive Director
647.925.0643 x222
cjonasson@kofflerarts.org

Mona Filip
Director/Curator, Koffler Gallery
647.925.0643 x223
mfilip@kofflerarts.org

Tony Hewer
Director, Marketing, Communications & Archives
647.925.0643 x224
thewer@kofflerarts.org

Lauren Abecassis-Kandravy
Director, Development
647.925.0643 x226
lauren.ak@kofflerarts.org

Jessica Dargo Caplan
Director, Public Programs & Engagement
647.925.0643 x230
jdargocaplan@kofflerarts.org

Mary Anderson
Public/Digital Programs Coordinator
647.925.0643 x227
manderson@kofflerarts.org

Sandy Saad
Public Engagement Coordinator, Koffler Gallery
647.925.0643 x221
ssaad@kofflerarts.org

Letticia Cosbert
Digital Content Coordinator
647.925.0643 x228
lcosbert@kofflerarts.org

Sarah Newkirk
Financial Manager
647.925.0643 x225
snewkirk@kofflerarts.org

Haley Depasqua
Special Event Coordinator & Office Administrator
647.925.0643 x229
hdepasqua@kofflerarts.org

Syeda Karishma Bristy
Education & Public Engagement Assistant
647.925.0643 x221
skarishmabristy@kofflerarts.org